Kid's Clinic - Practitioner Referrals

The practitioners participating in these clinics practice advanced craniosacral and fascial methods oriented to the needs of infants. Feel free to reach out to them for follow up care.

As the clinic expands, the list will continue to grow too -- check back in from time to time to see who's in your area.

 

Gina Ames -- Freeland/Whidbey Island
gina@whidbey.com

Lauren Christman -- Fremont/Shoreline
lauren@craftedtouch.com

Heather Frederickson -- Bainbridge Island
fredericksonheather@gmail.com

Genavie Jorgensen -- Federal Way
genavie.jorgensen@gmail.com

Verena Giebels -- Mount Vernon
bodyandsoul@massagetherapy.com

Johanna Landrey -- Seattle
jlandrey@professionalsgroup.com

Danielle Lowinger -- Ballard/Queen Anne
helixmassagetherapy@hotmail.com

Sarah Mull -- Bellingham
mullsarah@hotmail.com

Aimée Nassoiy -- Lopez Island
anassoiy@yahoo.com

Maya Ray-Schoenfeld -- Fremont/Seattle
maya.rs@gmail.com

Tisha Satow -- Beacon Hill
tishasatow@gmail.com

Carol Schouboe -- Seattle
clschouboe@gmail.com

Collin Sedlacek -- Seattle
cbsedlacek@gmail.com

Jasmine Haggerty -- Vashon
jasminesoleilmassage@gmail.com

Dorothee Wihl -- Sammamish
dorotheewihl@comcast.net

1 (11)

Learn about our Kid's Clinic here.

Lauren teaches pediatric classes for manual therapists each summer. If you're interested in bringing your child in for a free session, learn more.