Graduate Practitioners

These practitioners have studied with Lauren and Richard to a depth of knowledge and expertise. They have active practices and are warmly recommended by us for your care. Please contact them directly for more information about their practices.

Please scroll down for a variety of methods.

Pediatric practitioners can be found here.

1 (7)

Certified Craniosacral Therapists

Gina Ames, LMT, CCST
Freeland, WA
206-940-5488
gina@whidbey.com

Val Anderson, LMT, CCST
Salisbury, UK
011-44-77-15460074
valterre52@gmail.com

Loretta Arvizu, LMT, CCST
Woodinville, WA
206-200-3469
buelaheart@gmail.com

Susanne Ashland, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Wallingford
Winslow, Bainbridge Island
206-310-1733
zan.fabulousmassage@gmail.com

Zakiah Avallah, LMT, CCST
Bellingham/Ferndale, WA
360-393-2034
zakiahavallahlmt@gmail.com

Nicole Barlow, CCST
Bozeman, MT
406-446-3645
nicole.barlow.5@gmail.com

Shay McDonough Bellasea, LMT, CCST
Austin/TX
419-350-3357
www.feelfreebodywork.com
shay@feelfreebodywork.com

Laurie Belliveau, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Queen Anne
206-282-2859
laurie.belliveau@gmail.com

Brigitta Bolanos, LMT, CCST
Bellevue, WA
425-444-0274
brigittab@live.com
everythingspine.com/meet-the-team1

Molly Brewer, PT, CCST
Clinton, WA
360-341-1015
mollymbrewer@gmail.com

Elizabeth Buttrick Mehta, LMT, ACC, CCST
Mercer Island, WA
206-909-0821
elizabeth@soundsomatics.com
www.soundsomatics.com

Jennifer Cerulli, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Phinney Ridge; Tacoma/Lincoln District
206-818-9108
jennifer.cerulli.lmp@gmail.com
www.jennifercerulli.com

Amy Clem, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Downtown
206-371-6936
triohealingarts@yahoo.com

Alison Day, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Sand Point
206-251-5209
zenshiatsuseattle.com

Shauna Fuller, LMT, CCST
Portland, OR
599-826-8082
shaunakfuller@gmail.com

Elizabeth Garfield, LMT, CCST
Seattle, WA 98105
206 524-6080
egarfield07@earthlink.net

Matthew Gaylord, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Capitol Hill
360-510-2843
mushin888@gmail.com

Verena Giebels, LMT, CCST
Mount Vernon, WA
360-421-6296
bodysoulhealing.abmp.com
bodyandsoul@massagetherapy.com

Miyabi Gladstein, LMT, CCST
Mount Vernon, WA
360-421-5359
miyabiglad@yahoo.com

Patricia Handrich Rohan, LMT, CCST
Langley, Whidbey Island
360-969-5974
handrohan@gmail.com
www.liminaltouch.com

Holly Hartung, LMT, CCST
Olympia, WA
808-269-3068
hollyhartung@gmail.com

Amanda Heppner, LMT, CCST
Worden, MT
360-789-3360
cascadehealthmassage@gmail.com

Jaren Hoppe-Leonard, LMT, CCST
Bellingham, WA
425-773-6438
JarenHL@gmail.com

Nancy Huntamer, LMT, CCST
Mount Lake Terrace, WA
206-779-3192
nancyhuntamer@msn.com

Simone Jaggers-Radolf, LMT, CCST
West Seattle/Arbor Heights
425-270-8258 (text preferred)
peacefulsimone@gmail.com

Broehe Karpenko, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Maple Leaf
509-846-9286
www.rosewatercranio.com

Sahaj Khalsa, LMT, CCST
Kent, WA
253-217-1085
SahajKaur@khalsa.com

Shawna Lendzion Harbin, LM, CCST
Seattle/Ballard
206-949-3834
shawna@shawnalendzion.com

Adell Lichtenberg, LMT, CCST
Redmond, WA
206-291-6551
adell.lmp@outlook.com

Danielle Lowinger, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Ballard and Queen Anne
206-310-9460
www.helixmassage.com

Robyn MacDonald, OTR/L, CCST
Stanwood, WA
360-631-6754
robynannot@gmail.com

Judy Macnak, CMT, CHTP, CCSP
Juneau, AK
907-723-7947
sacredforesthealingarts.com
ray.macnak@gmail.com

Merrily Matthews, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Fremont
206-452-9319
merrilymatthews.com
merrily.matthews@gmail.com

Tom Meyer, LMT, CCST
Quilcene, WA
360-765-0133
Tmeyer1451@aol.com

Carol Miller, LMT, CCST
Poulsbo/Bremerton, WA
360-271-6012

Mickey Monty, PT, CCSP
Juneau, AK
907-209-8571
mickeymonty@gmail.com

Sarah Mull, LMT, CCST
Bellingham, WA
425-319-7567
mullsarah@hotmail.com
www.sarahmull.com

Jeffrey Myre, LMT, CCST
West Seattle, WA
206-724-1137
jeffreybmyre@gmail.com

Aimée Nassoiy, LMT/RN, CCST
Lopez Island, WA
360-468-2493
anassoiy@yahoo.com
www.healingenergyartslopez.com

Nancy Newman, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Ballard
206-419-5427
nancynewman@mymassageinseattle.com
mymassageinseattle.com

Mark Pearlscott, LMT, CCST
Roosevelt/Seattle
206-234-9929
markpearlscott@yahoo.com
https://www.treatmentmassage.com/

Josette Pelletier, LMT, CCST
Chelan WA
509-682-4577 or 509-687-9247
jeffandjosette@juno.com

Sarah Peters, LMT, CCST
Coeur d'Alene, ID
208-929-6846
www.tendedrootswellness.com
sarah@tendedrootswellness.com

Soma Peterson, LMT, CCST
Hood River, OR
206-962-0421
somastherapyhoodriver.com
aworldcitizen@gmail.com

Amelia Reeber, LMT, CCST
Northern Michigan
206-595-9449
ameliareeber.com
ameliareeber@gmail.com

Djinnifer Stonecastle, LMT, CCST
Arlington, WA
425-346-7550
stncastl@hotmail.com

Nicole Tilson, LMT, CCST
Capital Hill/Seattle
Sedro-Woolley, WA
206-327-9328 (Seattle)
360-855-1021 (Skagit)
nicole.tilson@health1stchiro.com
www.health1stchiro.com

Virginia Wise, LMT, CCST
Olympia, WA
360-705-3328
wisevirginia@hotmail.com

William Wittmann, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Madison Valley
206-328-2073
vitalarts.net

Clare Woolgrove Good, Advanced Rolfer, CCST
Seattle/Maple Leaf
206-713-8260
clare@seattlerolfer.com
www.seattlerolfer.com

Myofascial Balancing Skills

Kyra Ahlstrom, LMT, KMI
Portland, OR/ NE & SE
505-660-9876
kyra@kmiwithkyra.com
www.kmiwithkyra.com

Amy Bennett, LMT, KMI
Portland, OR/Northeast

Ken Berger, LMT, KMI
Seattle/Ravenna
206-931-6578
kenbergerlmp@hotmail.com

Jenn Bruner, LMT, KMI
Monroe, WA
425-344-6873
jestellebruner@gmail.com

Cinny Burrell, LMT
Seattle/Crown Hill
206-789-1020 (landline)
www.crownhillmassage.com

Julia DeArmond, LMT, KMI
Hood River, OR
509-310-9548
www.columbiagorgekmi.com

Leslie Dolan, LMT, ACOM
Sequim, WA

Beth Fuegy, LMT, KMI
SW Portland, OR/Hillsdale
bethf984@gmail.com
www.bethfuegysi.com

James Jackson, LMT, ACOM
Port Townsend, WA
360-643-1169
jackson98368@gmail.com

Lisa Marcus, LMT
Seattle/Greenlake
206-588-5472
lisa@emarcus.org

Nealy Pearson, LMT, KMI
Portland, OR/Northeast
503-730-7797
nealypearsonlmt@gmail.com

Audrey Smith, LMT, KMI
Wilson, WY
307-690-4238
audreyasmith81@gmail.com

Ken Smith, LMT
Seattle/Ballard

Bree --  LMT, ACOM
Port Townsend, WA

Aletta Wilson, LMT, KMI
Hood River, OR
541-490-2156
HRintegrativebodywork@gmail.com

 

 

1 (1)

Advanced Intraoral Skills

Kyra Ahlstrom, LMT, KMI
Portland, OR/ NE - SE
505-660-9876
kyra@kmiwithkyra.com
www.kmiwithkyra.com

Erin Beattie, LMT, Hellerwork
Seattle/Madrona
artofform@gmail.com
www.artofformbodywork.com

Ken Berger, LMT, KMI
Seattle/Ravenna
206-931-6578
kenbergerlmp@hotmail.com

Anita Boser, LMT, CHP, BCSI
Issaquah, WA
425-765-2713
anita@anitahellerwork.com
www.anitahellerwork.com

Cinny Burrell, LMT
Seattle/Crown Hill
206-789-1020 (landline)
www.crownhillmassage.com

Rebecca Collias, LMT
Seattle/Roosevelt & Greenwood
206-267-0863 & 206-805-0226
www.dreamclinic.com
www.rheahealing.com

Julia DeArmond, LMT, KMI
Hood River, OR
509-310-9548
www.columbiagorgekmi.com

Marian DiPerna, LMT
Seatte/West Seattle
mdiperna.lmp@gmail.com
www.horizonmassageseattle.com

Beth Fuegy, LMT, KMI
SW Portland, OR/Hillsdale
bethf984@gmail.com
www.bethfuegysi.com

Jennifer Gibson, LMT, CCST
Santa Fe, NM
jennyglmp@hotmail.com
www.jennifergibsonlmp.com

Kelsi Griswold, CSP, LMT
Seattle/Wallingford
206-856-0394
kelsi@kgiswold.net
www.kgiswold.net

David Gross, PT, SMS
Seattle/Wallingford
206-527-8628
dahveedg@gmail.com

Jesse Guerrero, CSP
Seattle/Wallingford
425-495-1591
risingbody@gmail.com
www.risingbody.com

Elaine Marquez, LMT, Aston-Patterning
Mazama & Twisp, WA
509-429-6201
www.northgloverhealingcenter.com

Sarah Moon, LMT
Seattle/Capitol Hill
sarah.moonlmp@gmail.com
www.sarahmoonlmp.com

Jenny Pastore, LMT, CCST, KMI
Bellingham, WA
206-422-8082
jenny.pastore@gmail.com

Jennifer Soames, LMT, KMI
Renton, WA/Highlands
425-463-5763
jennifer@santoshabodywork.com
www.santoshabodywork.com

Christine White, LMT, CCST
Seattle/Eastlake & Capitol Hill
206-325-9297 & 206-313-4992
stine69@gmail.com
Facebook: Integral Balance Bodywork